That’s what the world is, after all: an endless battle of contrasting memories.
— Haruki Murakami
  • What the RCEP will mean

    The long-awaited Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP) was finally signed on Nov 15 during a virtual meeting between leaders of the 10 Asean member states and five dialogue partners — China, Japan, South Korea, Australia and New Zealand.